Tampa Bay Advanced Practice Nurses Council

Election results

Posted 15 days ago by Terri Massaro

I want to take this opportunity to thank all of our amazing candidates for being willing to serve our organization.   There are still many opportunities to serve at the committee level especially once we are able to meet in person again.  The new Board for 2021 are as follows. 

President- Charrita Ernewein

Second Vice President- Beth Rogers

Secretary- Wendy Paracka

Membership Director- Jan Phelps

Social Media Director- Linda Simms

Congratulations to all our new and returning Board members.